I would fly you to the moon and back If you'll be my baby

      She's taking her time making up the reasons
      To justify all the hurt inside, guess she knows
      From the smiles and the look in their eyes
      Everyone's got a theory about the bitter one, they're saying

    

      Mama never loved her much and
      Daddy never keeps in touch
      That's why she shies away from human affection, but

    

      Somewhere in a private place
      She packs her bags for outer space
      And now she's waiting for the right kind of pilot to come

       

     (And she'll say to him (She's saying

      
      I would fly you to the moon and back
      If you'll be if you'll be my baby
      I've got a ticket for a world where we belong
      So would you be my baby

        

      She can't remember a time when she felt needed
      If love was red then she was color-blind, all her friends
      They've been tried for treason
      And crimes that were never defined

       

      She's saying, love is like a barren place
      And reaching out for human faith is
      Is like a journey I just don't have a map for
      So baby gonna take a dive and push the shift to overdrive
      Send a signal that she's hanging all her hopes on the stars

       

     ( What a pleasant dream (just saying

       

      I would fly you to the moon and back
      If you'll be if you'll be my baby
      I've got a ticket for a world where we belong
      So would you be my baby

       

      Mama never loved her much
      And daddy never keeps in touch
      That's why she shies away from human affection

       

      But somewhere in a private place
      She packs her bags for outer space
      And now she's waiting for the right kind of pilot to come

       

     ( And she'll say to him (she's saying

       

      I would fly you to the moon and back
      If you'll be if you'll be my baby
      I've got a ticket for a world where we belong
      So would you be my baby
 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد